imprint

S. Devic & M. Kalt - LikesAndMore GbR

Lupinenweg 3

63075 Offenbach

 

Phone: +49 178 3747 391

Email: info@likesandmore.de

Website: www.likesandmore.de

Contact via the website: www.likesandmore.de/kontakt

 

 

Customer Service:

Can be reached by email, WhatsApp ( +49 178 3747 391) , Skype (live: likamo2018) or by contacting us on the website.

 

 

Shareholders: Sascha Devic and Marcel Kalt

Managing directors authorized to represent and sign: Sascha Devic and Marcel Kalt

Company headquarters: Offenbach am Main

Place of jurisdiction: Offenbach Main District Court

 

Tax number: 035 311 60406

Sales tax ID: DE320427816

 

 

Responsible for content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Sascha Devic and Marcel Kalt

Web design & programming: Sascha Devic and Marcel Kalt via wix.com

 

 

The following link takes you to our general terms and conditions .

 

 

 

Information on online dispute resolution

 

The European Commission provides a platform for out-of-court online dispute resolution (OS platform) in accordance with Art. 14 Para. 1 ODR-VO, which can be accessed at www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr . You can find our email address above in this legal notice. We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in the dispute settlement procedure .

 

The law on alternative dispute resolution in consumer matters, however, requires that we still refer you to a consumer arbitration board responsible for you:

 

Center for European Consumer Protection eV
The online arbitrator

Bahnhofsplatz 3
77694 Kehl
Tel .: + 49 7851/991 48 0
Fax: + 49 7851/991 48 11
Email:
mail@online-schlichter.de  
Internet: www.online-schlichter.de

 

 

 

privacy

 

If there is the possibility of entering personal or business data (e-mail addresses, names, addresses) on the website, the input of these data takes place voluntarily. The use and payment of all offered services is permitted - as far as technically and legally possible and reasonable - without specification of such data or under specification of anonymized data or an alias. All further information can be found in our full data protection declaration .

 

The use of the contact details published in the imprint or comparable information such as postal addresses, telephone and fax numbers, internet services (e.g. Skype) and email addresses by third parties to send information that has not been expressly requested is not permitted . We expressly reserve the right to take legal steps against the senders of so-called spam mails who violate this prohibition.

 

 

 

Website content

 

As the operator of the website www.likesandmore.de , S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR endeavors to make the content of this website completely, up-to-date and properly available within the framework of the applicable statutory provisions. However, S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR cannot guarantee this. Unless S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR and their authorized representatives have demonstrably acted with willful gross negligence, liability claims against S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR are excluded. As the operator of the website, S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR can add, change or delete content, partial content or the entire offer on this website at any time without notice.

  

 

 

Liability for content

 

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7, Paragraph 1 of the German Telemedia Act. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected. Liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. We will remove this content immediately upon becoming aware of such legal violations.

 

 

 

copyright

 

Unless otherwise stated, the texts and works on the pages of this website are subject to German copyright law. Insofar as the content on this page was not created by S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR, the copyrights of third parties are observed. Third party content is marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you notify us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

 

The copyright, also called the copyright, for pages specially created by S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR or their representatives or vicarious agents remains with S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR. The downloading of content as well as the duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written approval of S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR. Commercial use of the content by anyone other than S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR is generally not permitted.

 

 

 

Liability for links

 

Our offer contains links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. Despite careful content control, S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR assumes no liability for the content of external links. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations by S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR at the time they were linked. S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR cannot be held responsible for any damage resulting from this, as no illegal content was discernible at the time the link was created. Permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

 

 

 

Legal validity of this disclaimer

 

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If parts or individual formulations of this text do not, no longer or not completely correspond to the current legal situation, the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected in their content and validity.

 

 

 

Note

 

We expressly point out that we do not represent any of the social networks that are the subject of our services and that we are not an affiliate of these social networks.

Impressum

S. Devic & M. Kalt - LikesAndMore GbR 

Lupinenweg 3 

63075 Offenbach 

Telefon: +49 178 37 47 391

E-Mail: info@likesandmore.de 

Webseite: www.likesandmore.de 

Kontakt über die Webseite: www.likesandmore.de/kontakt

 

Kundenservice: ausschließlich erreichbar per E-Mail, per Whatsapp oder per Kontakt über die Webseite.

Gesellschafter: Sascha Devic und Marcel Kalt

Vertretungs- und zeichnungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer: Sascha Devic und Marcel Kalt

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Offenbach am Main 

Gerichtsstand: Amtsgericht Offenbach Main 

 

Steuernummer.: 035 311 60406

Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE320427816

 

Inhaltlich verantwortlich nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Sascha Devic und Marcel Kalt

Webdesign & Programmierung: Sascha Devic und Marcel Kalt via wix.com 

 

Unter folgendem Link geht es zu unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

Informationen zur Online-Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform für die außergerichtliche Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform) gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO bereit, die unter www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr aufrufbar ist. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie weiter oben in diesem Impressum. Wir sind weder verpflichtet noch bereit, an dem Streitschlichtungsverfahren teilzunehmen.

 

Das Gesetzes über die alternative Streitbeilegung in Verbrauchersachen fordert aber, dass wir dich trotzdem auf eine für dich zuständige Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle hinweisen: 

 

Zentrum für Europäischen Verbraucherschutz e.V. 
Der Online-Schlichter 

Bahnhofsplatz 3 
77694 Kehl 
Tel.: + 49 7851 / 991 48 0  
Fax: + 49 7851 / 991 48 11 
E-Mail: 
mail@online-schlichter.de 
Internet: www.online-schlichter.de 

Datenschutz

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (Emailadressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Die Inanspruchnahme und Bezahlung aller angebotenen Dienste ist - soweit technisch und gesetzlich möglich und zumutbar - auch ohne Angabe solcher Daten bzw. unter Angabe anonymisierter Daten oder eines Pseudonyms gestattet. Alle weiteren Informationen, kannst du unserer vollständigen Datenschutzerklärung entnehmen

 

Die Nutzung der im Rahmen des Impressums oder vergleichbarer Angaben veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten wie Postanschriften, Telefon- und Faxnummern, Internetdienste (z.B. Skype) sowie Emailadressen durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderten Informationen ist nicht gestattet. Rechtliche Schritte gegen die Versender von so genannten Spam-Mails bei Verstößen gegen dieses Verbot sind ausdrücklich vorbehalten.  

Inhalte der Website

 

Als Betreiber der Website www.likesandmore.de ist die S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR bemüht die Inhalte dieser Webpräsenz vollständig, aktuell und ordnungsgemäß im Rahmen der den jeweils gültigen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Jedoch kann die S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR keine Gewähr hierfür übernehmen. Sofern die S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR und deren vertretungsberechtigte Personen nicht nachweislich vorsätzlich grob fahrlässig gehandelt haben, sind Haftungsansprüche gegen die  S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR ausgeschlossen. Als Betreiber der Website kann die S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR Inhalte, Teil-Inhalte oder das gesamte Angebot auf dieser Website jederzeit ohne Ankündigung ergänzen, verändern oder löschen. 

  

Haftung für Inhalte 

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen. 

 

Urheberrecht

 

Falls nicht anders angegeben, unterliegen die Texte und Werke auf den Seiten dieser Webpräsenz dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht der S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Die Inhalte Dritter werden als solche gekennzeichnet. Solltest du trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen. 

 

Das Urheberecht, auch Copyright genannt, für von der S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR bzw. deren Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen eigens erstellte Seiten verbleibt bei der S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR.  Das Herunterladen von Inhalten sowie die Vervielfältigung,  Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Genehmigung S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR. Eine kommerzielle Nutzung der Inhalte, durch jemand anderes als die  S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR, ist grundsätzlich nicht gestattet.  

 

Haftung für Links 

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernimmt die S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden durch die S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Für hieraus resultierende Schäden kann die S. Devic & M. Kalt GbR nicht verantwortlich gemacht werden, zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung keine rechtswidrige Inhalte erkennbar waren. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen. 

Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt. 

 

Hinweis

 

Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass wir keines der sozialen Netzwerke, die Gegenstand unserer Dienstleistungen sind, vertreten und kein verbundenes Unternehmen dieser sozialen Netzwerke sind.