Right of withdrawal

 

 

Right of Withdrawal

 

A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor self-employed.

 

 

Right of withdrawal

 

Right of withdrawal

 

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day the contract is concluded.

 

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us of your decision to withdraw from this contract by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post or email). Write to us by email at info@likesandmore.de or by post to S. Devic & M. Kalt - LikesAndMore GbR, Lupinenweg 3, 63075 Offenbach.

 

You can use the attached sample cancellation form for your cancellation, but this is not mandatory.

 

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

 

 

Consequences of the withdrawal

 

If you withdraw from this contract, we will have given you all the payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from choosing a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery we offer have), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment.

 

 

 

Reasons for the premature expiry of your right of withdrawal

 

The services from likesandmore.de are electronic services that start within a short time after receipt of payment and cannot be reversed. Therefore, according to , § 356 paragraph 2 No. 2 BGB, § 312f paragraph 3 BGB new version and § 356 paragraph 5 BGB the following:

 

At the end of the ordering process, you (the customer) expressly consent to the execution of the order before the withdrawal period has expired. You acknowledge that the right of withdrawal expires when the order begins to be executed , since the delivery of digital content is not on a physical data carrier. To meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient if you send us the declaration before the withdrawal period has expired and before the order is executed.

 

 

 

Model withdrawal form

 

On

S. Devic & M. Kalt - LikesAndMore GbR

Lupinenweg 3

63075 Offenbach

 

Email: info@likesandmore.de

 

 

I / we hereby revoke the order I / we have placed on www.likesandmore.de by providing the following service:

 

 

 

 

Ordered on:

 

 

 

 

Name of the customer:

 

 

 

 

Address of the customer:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Signature of the customer (only if this is communicated on paper):

 

 

 

 

Place and date:

 

 

 

 

If you want to withdraw from the contract, please fill out this form and send it back to us by post to the above address or to info @ likesandmore by email .

 

 

Please note:

The services from likesandmore.de are electronic services that start within a short time after receipt of payment and cannot be reversed. Therefore, according to § 312f paragraph 3 BGB new version:

 

At the end of the ordering process, you (the customer) expressly consent to the execution of the order before the withdrawal period has expired. You acknowledge that the right of withdrawal expires when the order begins to be executed , since the delivery of digital content is not on a physical data carrier. To meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient if you send us the declaration before the withdrawal period has expired and before the order is executed.

Widerrufsrecht

 

 Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher 

 

Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. 

 

Widerrufsbelehrung 

 

Widerrufsrecht 

 

Du hast das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag des Vertragsabschlusses. 

 

Um dein Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, musst du uns mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über deinen Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Schreibe uns per E-Mail an info@likesandmore.de oder per Post an S. Devic & M. Kalt - LikesAndMore GbR, Lupinenweg 3, 63075 Offenbach. 

 

Du kannst für deinen Widerruf das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.  

 

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden. 

 

Folgen des Widerrufs 

Wenn du diesen Vertrag widerrufst, haben wir dir alle Zahlungen, die wir von dir erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass du eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über deinen Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das du bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt hast, es sei denn, mit dir wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. 

 

 Gründe für das vorzeitige Erlöschen Ihres Widerrufsrechts

 

Bei den Services von likesandmore.de handelt es sich um elektronische Dienstleistungen, die innerhalb kurzer Zeit nach Zahlungseingang beginnen und nicht mehr rückgängig gemacht werden können. Deshalb gilt gem. ,  § 356 Absatz 2 Nr. 2 BGB, § 312f Abs. 3 BGB n.F. und § 356 Absatz 5 BGB folgendes:  

 

Am Ende des Bestellvorgangs stimmst du (der Kunde) der Ausführung der Bestellung vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist ausdrücklich zu. Du nimmst zur Kenntnis, dass das Widerrufsrecht mit Beginn der Ausführung der Bestellung erlischt, da es sich um eine Lieferung von nicht auf einem körperlichen Datenträger befindlichen digitalen Inhalten handelt. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, wenn du uns die Erklärung vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist und vor Ausführung der Bestellung sendest. 

 

Muster-Widerrufsformular  

An 

S. Devic & M. Kalt - LikesAndMore GbR

Lupinenweg 3 

63075 Offenbach 

 

E-Mail: info@likesandmore.de 

 

 

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir die von mir/uns abgeschlossene Bestellung auf www.likesandmore.de, über die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung:

 

Bestellt am:

 

 

Name der Kundin / des Kunden:

 

 

Anschrift der Kundin / des Kunden:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unterschrift der Kundin / des Kunden (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier):

 

Ort und Datum:

 

 

Wenn du den Vertrag widerrufen willst, dann fülle bitte dieses Formular aus und sende es an uns per Post an die oben genannte Adresse oder an per E-Mail info@likesandmore zurück. 

 

 

Bitte beachten: 

Bei den Services von likesandmore.de handelt es sich um elektronische Dienstleistungen, die innerhalb kurzer Zeit nach Zahlungseingang beginnen und nicht mehr rückgängig gemacht werden können. Deshalb gilt gem. § 312f Abs.3 BGB n.F. folgendes:  

 

Am Ende des Bestellvorgangs stimmst du (der Kunde) der Ausführung der Bestellung vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist ausdrücklich zu. Du nimmst zur Kenntnis, dass das Widerrufsrecht mit Beginn der Ausführung der Bestellung erlischt, da es sich um eine Lieferung von nicht auf einem körperlichen Datenträger befindlichen digitalen Inhalten handelt. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, wenn du uns die Erklärung vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist und vor Ausführung der Bestellung sendest.